Sonic Area – Eternalism (2018)

Artist: Sonic Area
Title: Eternalism
Label: audiotrauma
Format: Vinyl, Compilation
Country: France
Genre: IDM, Electro, Industrial
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 38:51
Size: 93.9 MB


01. Les Jardins Suspendus
02. Le Mur Des Sons
03. Les Caresses De Serpents
04. Once More Unto The Breach Dear Friends
05. Dancing With Clouds
06. The Soul Of A Robot
07. Black Snow And Blue Mint
08. Make A Wish (Live In Strasbourg Auditorium)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × three =