Silent Signals – Infiltration Of Love (2018)

Artist: Silent Signals
Title: Infiltration Of Love
Label: Hertz-Schrittmacher
Format: Vinyl, EP, Limited Edition
Country: Germany
Genre: Darkwave, Synthpop, Minimal
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 22:55
Size: 55.7 MB


01. There Is No End
02. Crying Nations Of Night
03. In The Forest
04. Taste Your Joy
05. Infiltration Of Love



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × two =