The Surf Rats – Strange Things (2018)

Artist: The Surf Rats
Title: Strange Things
Label: Greystone Records
Format: Vinyl, Album
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Psychobilly
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 47:41
Size: 115.8 MB


01. Strange Things (Happen Here At Midnight)
02. Deal with The Devil
03. Big Fat Cadillac
04. Alone In The Dark
05. The Deceiver
06. Velvet Lovebone (Trip Daddy)
07. Widababakiki
08. Smash It Up, Smash It Up
09. Murder In The Tub
10. Where Do You Go To When You’re Dead
11. Fireball
12. It’s The End
13. Low



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × four =