Beats For Beginners – Ghost Signal (2018)

Artist: Beats For Beginners
Title: Ghost Signal
Label: Self-Released
Format: Web, Album
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Synthpop, Electropop
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 42:11
Size: 102.0 MB


01. Super Super Excellent Flyers
02. That’s The Way (I Like It)
03. Hey Dead Movie Star
04. When Love Breaks Down
05. Feels Like The One
06. She’s Supersonic
07. Everybody People
08. Lose Control
09. I Won’t Do It
10. Ghost Signal
11. After The Zombies



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × five =