A Silent Noise – Mirror (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Artist: A Silent Noise
Title: Mirror (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Self-Released
Format: CD, Album
Country: Italy
Genre: Post-Punk, New Wave
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 37:55
Size: 91.9 MB


01. Shades Of Night
02. Lizzy
03. Negli Occhi
04. Endless Sky Over Us
05. Aerius
06. Lone Way
07. The Vagabond
08. Where Tonight
09. Shadowplay (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × five =