A Flock Of Seagulls – Ascension (2018)

Artist: A Flock Of Seagulls
Title: Ascension
Label: August Day
Format: CD, Album
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: New Wave
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Playtime: 51:54
Size: 126.0 MB


01. I Ran (Orchestral Version)
02. Modern Love Is Automatic (Orchestral Version)
03. Telecommunication (Orchestral Version)
04. Space Age Love Song (Orchestral Version)
05. Ascension
06. Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You) (Orchestral Version)
07. Nightmares (Orchestral Version)
08. DNA (Orchestral Version)
09. Electrics (Orchestral Version)
10. Transfer Affection (Orchestral Version)
11. The More You Live, The More You Love (Orchestral Version)
12. Man Made (Orchestral Version)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 − three =